Bakers get home tie in League Challenge KO Cup 2019/20

Bakers get home tie in League Challenge KO Cup 2019/20

By Andy Everett
10th July
Share via

Bakers drawn at home to Burnham Ramblers in the 1st Round to be played on 25th September 2019.


Round 1

Monday 16 September 2019
Barkingside v. White Ensign
Tuesday 24 September 2019
Brightlingsea Regent Reserves v. Stanway Rovers
Cornard United v. Halstead Town
Fakenham Town v. Sheringham
Framlingham Town v. Diss Town
Frenford v. Lopes Tavares
Gorleston v. Norwich CBS
Harwich & Parkeston v. Wivenhoe Town
Haverhill Borough v. Ely City
Holland v. Ipswich Wanderers
Leiston Reserves v. Debenham LC
Little Oakley v. Felixstowe & Walton United Reserves
Swaffham Town v. Wisbech St Mary
Wednesday 25 September 2019
Benfleet v. Fire United
King’s Lynn Town Reserves v. Thetford Town
Lakenheath v. Downham Town
Long Melford v. Hadleigh United
May & Baker v. Burnham Ramblers
Newbury Forest v. Hackney Wick

Round 2

Tuesday 22 October 2019
Brantham Athletic v. Harwich & Parkeston or Wivenhoe Town
Brightlingsea Regent Reserves or Stanway Rovers v. May & Baker or Burnham Ramblers
Cornard United or Halstead Town v. Little Oakley or Felixstowe & Walton United Reserves
FC Clacton v. Holland or Ipswich Wanderers
Gorleston or Norwich CBS v. Fakenham Town or Sheringham
Haverhill Borough or Ely City v. Godmanchester Rovers
Mildenhall Town v. Lakenheath or Downham Town
Stowmarket Town v. Leiston Reserves or Debenham LC
Swaffham Town or Wisbech St Mary v. Newmarket Town
Wroxham v. Norwich United
Wednesday 23 October 2019
Frenford or Lopes Tavares v. Barkingside or White Ensign
King’s Lynn Town Reserves or Thetford Town v. Haverhill Rovers (Tues 22nd if Thetford)
Long Melford or Hadleigh United v. Whitton United (Tues 22nd if Hadleigh)
Newbury Forest or Hackney Wick v. Benfleet or Fire United
Walsham le Willows v. Kirkley & Pakefield
Woodbridge Town v. Framlingham Town or Diss Town

[b][b]Round 3 - 19/20 November 2019
Quarter Finals – 4/5 February 2020
Semi Finals – 17/18 March 2020
Final - tba[/b][/b]

AFC Sudbury Res, Coggeshall United, Great Yarmouth Town, Leyton Athletic, March Town
United, Mulbarton Wanderers, Needham Market Reserves and Wormley Rovers opted not
to enter the competition this season.

Share via