Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official May and Baker FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Reece Tranter

Striker
W 9 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
13
Goals scored:
8
All appearances (13)
Season
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '41 )
  • Sub Off ( '82 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Goal ( '6 )
  • Goal ( '47 )
  • Sub Off ( '70 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Goal ( '90 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '23 , '32 )
  • Sub Off ( '57 )
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Goal ( '27 )
  • Sub Off ( '74 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Sub On ( '71 )
  • Yellow Card ( '87 )
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub Off ( '80 )
Sat 20 Oct, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '83 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '73 )
November 2018
Sat 10 Nov, 15:00
a
League
L
  • Goal ( '61 )

Affiliations