Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official May and Baker FC app

View

1st Team - The team

Luke Dickens

Defender
W 9 L 3 D 1
Appearances:
13
Assist
1
All appearances (13)
Season
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Assist ( '17 )
  • Sub Off ( '72 )
  • Yellow Card ( '79 )
September 2018
Sat 15 Sep, 15:00
a
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '64 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Yellow Card ( '63 )
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
December 2018
Sat 8 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '78 )
Tue 11 Dec, 19:45
h
Cup
L
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
Sat 22 Dec, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Yellow Card ( '0 )
January 2019
Sat 5 Jan, 15:00
h
League
W

Affiliations