Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official May and Baker FC app

View

1st Team - The team

James Zanelli

Midfield
W 11 L 2 D 1
Appearances:
14
All appearances (14)
Season
August 2018
Sat 4 Aug, 15:00
a
League
D
  • Sub Off ( '55 )
Sat 11 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '82 )
Sat 18 Aug, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub Off ( '65 )
Sat 25 Aug, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '74 )
September 2018
Sat 1 Sep, 15:00
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '63 )
  • Sub On ( '80 )
Tue 25 Sep, 19:45
h
Cup
W
Sat 29 Sep, 15:00
h
League
W
  • Sub On ( '67 )
October 2018
Sat 6 Oct, 15:00
a
League
L
Tue 9 Oct, 19:45
h
Cup
W
  • Sub On ( '108 )
Sat 27 Oct, 15:00
a
League
W
  • Sub On ( '76 )
Tue 30 Oct, 19:45
h
League
W

Other players

Affiliations