Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official May and Baker FC app

View

Pre-Season Schedule

By Jordan Harris

7 Pre-Season Fixtures To Be Played

We are pleased to announce our pre-season friendlies for the 2019/20 season.

All of our matches will be played on 3G at Robert Clack Leisure Centre.

Saturday 6th July - 2:00pm vs Clapton FC
Tuesday 9th July - 8:00pm vs Westhamians
Saturday 13th July - 2:00pm vs Sungate
Tuesday 16th July - 8:00pm vs Takeley
Saturday 20th July - 2:00pm vs Catholic United
Tuesday 23rd July - 8:00pm vs Saffron Walden Town
Saturday 27th July - 2:00pm vs Southend Manor

To keep up to date with our pre-season follow the link to our fixtures/results page HERE

Updated 09:21 - 10 Jun 2019 by Jordan Harris

Where next?

Open Trials Commencing Soon! Thursday 4th July 19:30pm-21:30pm Robert Clack School, Gosfield Rd, Dagenham RM8 1JU
Baker's Youth To Compete In EJA 3 Teams to Join Eastern Junior Alliance

Comments

Loading comments

Fixtures
Sat 6 Jul
h
1st Team Clapton
Friendly 14:00
Tue 9 Jul
h
1st Team Westhamians
Friendly 20:00
Sat 13 Jul
h
Friendly 12:00
h
1st Team Sungate
Friendly 14:00

Affiliations